top of page
Workout Equipments

Program Tools

Here you will find the resources you will need to go through the program, any scheduling information, and links to access weekly progress tracking forms.

Studio Fitness

Fitness App (Trainerize)

The app we will be using for your workout plan, nutrition tracking, activity logging, progress photos, and main form of communication is Trainerize. You can access the link below:

Trainerize - The Busy Mom Method

Monthly Review Call

You will schedule your monthly review call during Weeks 4, 8 and 12. I will set reminders in your Trainerize App for you to schedule those meetings. The call will take place over Zoom please ensure you have 1 hour to set aside for the call in a quiet and distraction free area.

You will use this link to book the call. 

The Busy Mom Method - Calendly

Working Cafe

Weekly Accountability Report

Body Measurements

You will be expected to fill out a weekly accountability report every Sunday (our training weeks run Monday-Sunday). It is important that you are honest and detailed in this report, it will help me identify areas you are struggling so I can lend support and recommendations to move past roadblocks to keep you on the path to success! This report should be submitted by 8 PM MST so I can review it before Monday morning to prep for our Monday morning check in. I will send a Monday morning check in via voice message or over Trainerize.

Weekly Accountability Report

Additional Support - Hot Seat Calls

If you would like additional support I will be hosting weekly sessions over Zoom. This is a 30 min time slot where I will be available to answer questions in a group setting. It will be on a first come first serve basis and is optional. I will updated you about the time and provide the Zoom link in our Trainerize community chat. If adjustments need made due to scheduling issues I will notify you ahead of time.

Chair

Coaching Hours

Work Desk

To say we are available 24/7 is not realistic. We practice what we preach when it comes to creating work/life balance. Therefore, we have a set schedule to help provide you with the best support.

Coaching Hours of Operation Monday - Friday
Time Zones:
PST: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
MST: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
CST: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
EST: 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Weekend messages will be responded to on Monday or as available.

bottom of page